I Know His Name: Jehovah Shalom

Such insight from Wendy – loving this book!!

Blogger Loves The King

Names Of God - Peace

Are you ready to experience God in fresh new ways? Then you are in for a treat today!

I Know His Name: Discovering Power in the Names of God is a new Bible study written by my friend Wendy Blight. Wendy teaches how the very names of God reveal His character and heart.

I’ve invited Wendy to share with you today about Jehovah Shalom: The One Who Brings Me Peace.

A few years ago I found myself in one of those busy seasons of life. You know, the kind where your calendar is void of white space. Where you spend your days trying to balance the daily tasks that have to be done with the fun events that keep you a well-adjusted, delightful-to-be-with co-worker, girlfriend, wife, and/or mom.

Mentally, I felt like I was balancing it all well. Reading my daily devotional and praying my neatly ordered list of…

View original post 672 more words

Leave a Reply

